King's Inns​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Law Review


The King's Inns Law Review is grateful for the generous and kind support of its patrons and friends, without whom the Review would not be possible. The Review is also grateful for the support of the Under Treasurer and Dean of the Honorable Society of the King's Inns.

Friendship and benefactor queries may be addressed to [email protected]    

of the

  • ​​​​​​​​​The Honourable Mr Justice Frank Clarke, Chief Justice 
  • The Honourable Mr Justice David Barniville
  • ​Mr Paul Gallagher SC
  • Mr Paul Gardiner SC
  • Ms Marguerite Bolger SC 
  • Mr Andrew Fitzpatrick SC 
  • Mr John Wilde Crosbie BL
  • Mr Ross Aylward BL
  • The Honourable Ms Justice Mary Finlay Geoghegan 
  • The Honourable Mr Justice Michael White
  • His Honour Judge Thomas Teehan
  • Her Honour Judge Elma Sheahan 
  • Mr Michael McDowell SC
  • Mr John R. Finlay SC
  • Mr Paul Sreenan SC
  • Mr Frank Callanan SC
  • Mr John Jordan SC
  • Mr Paul Burns SC
  • Mr Andrew Sexton SC
  • Ms Niamh Hyland SC 
  • Mr Michael McGrath SC 
  • Mr Robert Denis O’Neill BL
  • Mr Alistair Rutherdale BL
  • Ms Jane Hyland BL 
  • Mr Daniel Donnelly BL 
  • Mr Paul Gunning BL
  • Mr Frank Kennedy BL 

of the